Club Officials

Club Committee Members

President: Alan Roscoe
Secretary: Darren Wadland
Treasurer: Dave Wheeler

Committee Member: Paul Winter
Committee Member: Dave Downs
Committee Member: Dan Harwood
Committee Member: Phill Ewles

Honorary Life Presidents

Gareth Williams
Mike White

Getting In Touch

If you would like to contact one of the club’s committee members, please use the Contact Us section of the website.

Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox