Club Officials

Club Committee Members

President: Paul Winter
Secretary: Geoff Kemp
Treasurer: Dave Wheeler

Committee Member: Phill Ewles
Committee Member: Rob Cousins
Committee Member: Paul Spurgeon
Committee Member: Nat Crane-Brown

Honorary Life Presidents

Gareth Williams
Mike White

Getting In Touch

If you would like to contact one of the club’s committee members, please use the Contact Us section of the website.

Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox