Club Officials

Club Committee Members

President: Dave Downs
Secretary: Dan Harwood
Treasurer: Dave Wheeler

Committee Member: Paul Winter
Committee Member: Alan Roscoe
Committee Member: Phill Ewles
Committee Member: Geoff Kemp

Honorary Life Presidents

Gareth Williams
Mike White

Getting In Touch

If you would like to contact one of the club’s committee members, please use the Contact Us section of the website.

Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox